Texas Public Radio

Texas Public Radio operates seven public radio stations, serving a wide swath of South Central Texas. Our aggregated service area consists of 22 counties covering 20,000 square miles. Two of our stations (KSTX, 24/7 news and information, and KPAC, 24/7 classical music) serve the San Antonio area. The other five stations provide service to the Hill Country, the Highland Lakes, Snyder, Del Rio and Gonzales. These are our Tex-Net stations.

Current Position